Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

A first class operation from start to finish!! Francisco was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Great place. Sam was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I came to BMW today to buy the new BMW 228, I was able to make the deal and staff were super friendly. Giving 4 stars because the car had a Flat Tires when delivered. Which pretty much killed the vibe on getting a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

6/5 stars! Gavin and team were flawless, I will never work with another dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Best sales and service department hands down. Bough several vehicles from them last couple years and every time I need it any help with servicing my cars or anything else Dennis and Farand immediately come up with solutions and took care of me. Thank you gentlemen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Kennedy was great. He found a car that matched exactly what I was looking for and at a price I was comfortable with. Service at United BMW is unmatched in Atlanta. Just drove home in my second BMW (my family’s 4th from United) and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Good car dealer with reasonable prices. Friendly and helpful staff. The car we looked for was already sold but they found the perfect replacement for it. Liked the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I had a great experience at United Bmw! Garvin was very knowledgeable and very helpful ! I really enjoyed working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review