Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Recently had the pleasure of working with Josh Sinsley in purchasing a new used car. He took the time to go over the car features and helped me confident in making the right decision. Marcelo was also a great help. I'll be back and in the meantime will refer friends and family. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

It was a great pleasure to work with Nelson in purchasing my car. He was very professional, helpful and friendly. Also a shout out to Alfredo, the genius, who patiently explained the car's features to me. Great job, guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

I can’t say enough wonderful things about my Client Advisor, Evan Day. I just bought my second car from him and both experiences were wonderful! He truly cares about his customers which was evident in the respect he showed me, his in-depth product knowledge, honesty, and communication. He devoted time to learning about me, personally, to determine the best BMW to fit my needs. I will continue to return to United BMW and Evan for my cars because he is dedicated to his customers and makes the stereotypical “car-buying” experience so enjoyable! Thank you again for another great experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Our experience was great, starting with our sales associate, Che! He was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. And in the end, he helped with the loan process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Drove down from Indiana to buy a 2019 530i xDrive from Che' Hall. He was great, the price was great and the overall experience at United BMW was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Che Hall at United BMW. The lease expiration on my previous car was coming up, and I had spent the past month visiting dealerships around Atlanta. I originally though BMW was out of my price range so I held off on visiting them. When I went to United BMW, I instantly clicked with Che. Unlike all the other dealerships and salesmen I had visited, Che was patient, polite, and not pushy. He took me on a good test drive so I could really get a feel for the vehicle, and showed me all ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Dennis Souffront is the best car salesman at this dealership in my opinion. His honest opinion about the vehicles being sold and the quality of service he gives is unmatched when compared to other dealerships I've visited.. I have bought at least 6 vehicles from Dennis because I trust the quality of service and the honesty about the product I am purchasing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Dennis was to the point and extremely professional! Thanks again for my awesome M4!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

This is the second time I buy with Dennis Souffront at United BMW. Excellent service and great deals! Highly recommend it!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review