Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great service experience from scheduling, being greeted and waiting in their roomy comfortable waiting room and timely delivery. Every interaction with United BMW since 2016 from sales, parts and service and management has been exceptional Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Salesman Nate Fritz was great, sales manager Dimitri was a lot of fun and great to work with. Gianni the finance manager was excellent, helpful and just a great guy. General Manager Victor Sousa was involved and solving quickly a few small issues that came up which just made me like the dealership even more. People make a great business and United BMW Roswell GA has great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from the best Service Advisor (Alex). He was very knowledgeable and went over and beyond to resolve issues with my Insurance Company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Prompt, very polite, and proactive service to maintain my X5 in great condition. Carol explained what was needed, ordered part under warranty and thanked me for visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Outstanding service Jose Could simply not true enough to make the experience easier. He was very efficient and applied no pressure at all I will recommend this dealership to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Everything was right on schedule. The personnel were polite and helpful. I could not have asked for anything more. My next schedule maintenance will definitely be at this BMW Service. Thanks to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Charles was absolutely tremendous. Truly wonderful. The BMW Genius person was awesome as well. It was really a great experience from top to bottom. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I will only deal with Nelson Gonzalez. He is the best salesperson . I highly recommend him working with you at this dealership. They all need to be like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Top notch service. My service advisor (Carol Craig) is always proactive with updates and overall communications. And the barista / snack lady in the waiting area epitomizes friendly service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Top Tier service!!! Was referred to work with Dennis and from the time I walked in then left he provided a phenomenal service from him and the overall staff at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My experience purchasing my X5 with Michael Drew at United BMW was first class. Michael made my experience seamless and worked with me until I found the car that was perfect for me. In fact, I loved my experience so much I even convinced my colleague to purchase a car thru him just a few weeks after. Michael is the BEST! I’ll never call anyone else .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly, informative customer service. The vehicle selection was great as well as the sale prices. The salesman, Joshua helped to make the experience smooth & I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We just had the most pleasant and painless car buying experience from United BMW and more specifically, Michael Drew. He listened to what I was looking and found the perfect car for me. You can tell he loves what he does and always puts his customer first. Michael is not pushy, and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Michael was recommended by a good friend because he had treated her so well and found the best car for her. I I would not have wanted to buy from anyone else, and he had a loyal customer for life. —-Kim

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I had picked a used car to look at, unfortunately it sold the day I planned to visit, but the manager did notify me in plenty of time to change my plans. The interaction was professional and pleasant, and I am a little disappointed I could not find another car in their inventory in time. I was certainly happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Excellent sales and service team. Everything they do shows product knowledge and that they value and respect their customers. I have been a client since this location opened about 20 years ago having bought or leased 16 vehicles during that time. I have never had a negative experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Our car buying experience with United BMW was excellent. We worked with Che Hall and he was great - fair, honest and very patient. We are very happy with our new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. The service center is fantastic! I recommend anyone looking to get their BMW serviced or to buy a BMW visit United BMW Roswell. My experience buying my car was with Gavin, and a finance manager with I could remember his name my experience was AWESOME! At the service center, my advisor Bri is the best, and the service manager Patrick is nice professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Such a great experience! We had an issue with the car after purchasing it from Carvana, so glad we chose this dealership for the repair. Now my BMW X1 drives like the luxury car I was expecting! Drop off was easy and the repair was done quickly. Will definitely use United BMW again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great service, straight forward salesperson who explained the vehicle, promised to fix an issue noticed during test drive and delivered on time. Wasn't pushy, good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Patrick did a great job working with me when I bought the car. Gianni was fantastic with the financing of the vehicle. And my recent visit to get a roof rack went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very friendly and take care if their customers. Nice waiting room. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Will buy from United when my other car needs replacing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

My experience was great. Quick drop off, quick to understand and identify the issue. My exhaust need to be changed, in two days the new part arrived at their facility and the change was made. The whole process was done in a very professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Joshua worked hard to complete the sale on a compressed timeline. He succeeded, and that let us travel to enjoy a small family reunion and help our aged mother prepare for an upcoming move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Superior service! Christian Moore, Sales and Gianna in Finance made our experience AMAZING. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Christian and we have been nothing but satisfied. We tried a few other dealerships and none measure up to the service we received here. We will definitely be back! Thanks Christian and Gianna for an amazing car buying experience! The Hitchcocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This dealership is top notch. Kennedy Adams was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Kennedy to help you with your new vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The dealership is really amazing and very beautiful. Howard Wasserman especially is an amazing person. His knowledge, patience and overall professionalism is really top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They are organized and efficient in caring for my BMW. They handled both the maintenance a recall repair to my satisfaction. They are a dependable solution for both needed maintenance and repair on my BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They have helped me out with various issues that I have had with my BMW from time to time. I especially like working with Clarke Gandee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Warning! United BMW engages in shady and deceptive sales practices. Complete embarrassment to the brand. Bought a vehicle after agreeing to price. Sent $154,000. Called to confirm my vehicle would be ready. Representative said to take delivery at 3:30 same day. They needed to get it off the showroom floor. I took a 45 minute UBER to their location. I arrived and was immediately lied to. They said the paperwork wasn't ready and to come back the next day. Huh? I had to escalate the matter to a manager. He also lied stating paperwork wasn't ready and to come back the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Outstanding service from Carol Craig. Extremely professional and she kept me informed of the progress. I even received a follow up call. Because of Carol’s excellent service, I will continue to buy a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Purchased my 3rd BMW and 2nd at this Dealership. Bougt CPO which one would assume all fluids had been replaced especially oil There was no report of oil changes so I asked if there were records of an oil change.I was provided a record that showed the oil was changed 6,000 miles prior to my purchase. I asked why the oil had not been changed and was told that maintenance is computer generated. There was no attempt to extend an offer to at least change the oil. That is why I rate this dealership as a 3. I have had past ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

11/10 highly recommend! Jean sold me my car and he was the easiest person to work with ! He was quick, friendly and very informative !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience. Nate was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in choosing my car! Couldn’t be happier! I love my car and would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Steven was an excellent sales associate, very knowledgeable of the BMW Brand! He demonstrated professional service from the moment I entered the dealership until the moment I was complete with my financial services. He was communicative even after my purchase and I referred a family member the next day who also purchased a vehicle. AB in finance was also extremely professional and thorough in his explanation of the terms and optional services offered by the dealership. United BMW just provides an unmatched customer experience and this is my third BMW with this dealership! I will be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was there, this past week to have some repair work done on my car. The service representative was very nice and courteous, the work was done professionally without incident and my car had a professional wash job when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Steven helped me purchase a Cayenne GTS online. Everything was very easy and all promises kept. If your buying a vehicle sight unseen, reach out to him and feel confident that you are in good hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Kennedy Adams was wonderful! Everyone was courteous and the buying experience was stress free. I recommend purchasing your next BMW at United of Alpharetta, GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Came in to have my car serviced. I specifically note on my order that the washer fluid was low. Next day, my washer fluid light came back on. I thought because I have an i8 that I could not add fluid (I was wrong) but still, I had to drive all the way back there to have them add more fluid. My time is precious and to have to drive all the way back there for something so simple was not cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Rian was an excellent agent to work with. He was prompt, professional, and accurate on all his assessments. His honesty impressed me the most. Service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Carol Craig was very helpful and informative and made my repair experience effortless. Thank you Carol and staff. We appreciate your help dealing with this matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Carol Craig was so helpful. She kept me posted on all that was going on with my car. She made the experience seamless. Thank you and all who work on my car. G. U.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Purchased new X3. Garvin Stewart was very professional and provided an great experience. This is my 4th BMW and by far my best BMW experience! Garvin Rocks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great in and out in an hour and a half. Very organized and good. Ashton is the guy. They all know what they are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Nick King is always provide excellent customer services and update ref. Service status. I will recommend others to visit your location for future service or advise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I’m very happy with Rock Kharischarishvili. He is very pleasurable to work with and has extremely good customer service. He was very understanding and attentive to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My passenger side window would not roll up it was on a Saturday I called United bmw they put me in another bmw and they kept me updated very professional. Thanks United BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My experience with customer service was very good. My experience buying a used car from them was not. two used cars and both with major issues which cost me money from pocket to fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This dealership was modern, clean, friendly and convenient. Had quite a lot of stock but I chose to order my bmw as o wanted some special features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Clark Gandee has been handling the service on my BMW's for over 20 years. He is totally dedicated to providing the very best care for all his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Easy and pleasant check in. Job done in time as promised and vehicle returned clean. This was a service visit for scheduled maintenance. Battery was replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service. John Sisson of Service is very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer questions and explained the work done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rian did a great job and kept me informed throughout the complete process. This was a service appt. now I’m ticked. I have to write 25 words. Seriously. I just spent $1900 to service my vehicle and you’re demanding I write 25 words before you accept my survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The service writer Fereba Ali was excellent!!! The mechanic Chris Reid is incredible my car still runs and sounds as if I just drove it off the showroom floor!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Michael was wonderful to work with this past weekend. He listened to what we were looking for, took the time to talk to us and show us cars that matched our description on the computer. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. Buying a car always stresses me out and he made it such a fun and pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Michael in the sales department helped me with the purchasing of my vehicle, the process was fast with no hassle at all I would definitely recommend him to any new customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I bought a car from out of state, it couldn't have been easier. Patrick helped me put it all together. They had the car I wanted and got it up to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

United BMW treats you like a true valued customer with their clean facility and helpful staff. I would recommend them to family and friends any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Phenomenal service. AB was absolutely amazing and I will come back to see him again. I will also refer friends here as I have in the past. I’m extremely please with the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent service experience. Well laid out process, great staff and prompt service. Nice to get a loan car since my service appointment took a few hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very friendly and professional service. I have been very please with the warranty service at this BMW dealership. John Sisson was my service representative and he was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Really enjoyed the best experience from Alex in Service Dept. This is another reason to encourage us to visit United BMW again for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Very easy and transparent experience straight forward ,every one was great from sales to management and financing Gavin was very nice and respectful I will recommend people to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Awesome experience working with Rock! Listened to our needs and went to work immediately! Gave us a bottom line price without the haggle! Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My sales person, Spencer Russell was fair, knowledgeable, friendly and made things fun and quick. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come seek out Spencer Russell at United BMW .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

United BMW writes the standards in the car sakes and Servhce business. Excellent on every front and level. The entire team in sales, service, finance and management is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I bought three cars here in the last three years. I made a service appointment where they promised a loaner. When I showed up for the appointment, no loaners were available. I asked to talk to the service manager who acted like I was being unreasonable. Terrible customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I decided to finance a car and stop leasing with BMW and it was the worst experience turning in my lease. My vehicle was kept under the required miles and in great shape. I had no idea how poorly they would treat me on the way out. When I turned in my vehicle they told me I owed $600 for two new tires ($600) for whoever the new owner would be. Mind you that they would just put new tires on the vehicle before selling to a new owner. The head of sales came out to discuss my concerns but gave zero ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

United BMW is the best! This is the only dealership that I trust to service my vehicle. My service advisor Clark Gandee is amazing! His customer skills are outstanding! I don't mind driving 45 minutes to united BMW for service, because, I know it will be done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The customer service was outstanding. My services experience at United was excellent. I had a few concerns going to the dealer with COVID19 but everyone had on mask. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

United BMW representative Carol, the tire specialist and both repair men were very thorough and professional. I’m very happy with the superior service I received. I’m looking forward in continuing doing business with United BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Nelson was exceptional! He absolutely went above and beyond to take care of us purchasing a pre-owned X3. Our family will use him and recommend him for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I had rather have a root canal than shop for a car. My opinion has changed after spending Saturday on the lot with Mark Thompson. This gentleman was a wealth of knowledge and was so patient and helpful! After spending the past dozen years driving a Mercedes I drove off the lot in a 2020 BMW X5. Love my new ride!! The general manager Vic runs a tight ship and it is easy to see why they sell more cars than any other dealership in the country! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Howard Wasserman was very professional and provided outstanding support during the purchase of my two new BMW's. I will contact Howard for the purchase of my next BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great experience and our Tech was outstanding! So glad we’re doing business with United BMW. My car drove fantastic when I picked it up! I love doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Charles Jean-Charles was a pleasure to work with. He communicated with me throughout the buying process and found the perfect car for me. My first BMW and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I just purchased my first BMW and what an outstanding client experience!!! I was greeted promptly by Conrad Bandoo who was phenomenal throughout the process. He was professional, patient, extremely knowledgeable and very personable. I highly recommend Conrad Bandoo (Sales) and Kim Cain (Finance) - both of them together made the entire buying experience from start to finish exceed my expectations! This literally was one of the THE best car buying experiences - thanks to Conrad and Kim!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I recently purchased my first BMW X3 and this was my first time visiting this dealership. I was greeted promptly by Conrad who continued to provide exceptional service throughout the process. The experience far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Conrad (sales) and Kim (finance) - both of them together made the entire buying experience from start to finish the best that I've had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Evan made my experience better than I expected. He was very friendly, even stayed late, followed up me months later. I got a decent deal. I’m a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I have been buying and servicing my cars here since 2002. Regarding service, Carol Craig is the best. What makes her the best is that when I need service, she gives me an appointment within 1-2 days and mostly the next day. She always has a rental for me. Moreover, she always has a smile on her face and answers the hundreds of questions I may have with patience. There are never any surprises. If there are any additional costs involved, I know well in advance so I can make the decision regarding whether I want the work done or not. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Brian Epstein did a fabulous job answering all my questions and arranging shipment of my M5 all the way to Minnesota I’m record time - Smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had - excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Ashton Howell was our salesman. He wasn't badgering at all; yet very accommodating. The transaction went so smooth. Best experience in a long time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Beware of this service department! Less than a month ago I was charged $1400.00 for an oil leak repair at United BMW of Alpharetta. The labor alone was over $1000.00, or greater than $200 an hour. My car is back at the mechanic because of shoddy workmanship in need of the same repair that this dealership supposedly fixed. I am very angry that these repairs were not done correctly the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I have had BMWs since 1996 and the service has been excellent. I highly recommend United BMW. I now own my 5th BMW and recommend Evan Day in the sales department. Great to work with, no pressure and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

They gave me great service & didn't stereo type me. I had went to 2 other bmw dealership before I came to united. Allen Mitchell my salesperson was straight forward & honest. United was on point. A Plus on the up & real take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I came for an oil change despite only 2,500 miles on my 535i since the last one in August 2019. Francisco was very helpful as usual and got me out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

They made it easy start to finish. Great communication. Carol and Grover did a great job. I never had to leave my home, my part was all done online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

First a 6 series and now a 7, I've had a 6 year relationship with United BMW and could not be more pleased, both with sales and with service. Both of my Beemers have been certified cars. I've not experienced the depreciation of new ones. The "executive" treatment I've had in sales (see Jean Maurilus) and service (see Clark) have been exceptional. Recently I damaged a wheel and tire on a loaner when I had my 7 in for service. The Manager of the entire operation personally took his time to resolve the mishap to my satisfaction. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very attentive service, great follow up, easy to deal with ... would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They handles our initial contact very professionally and were very friendly with all aspects of the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

My rep Nick in service is very professional. Communication is excellent. I feel good about the care given to my vehicle and would highly recommend United BMW in Roswell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I enjoyed the experience of working with them to purchase my car. My son came from Florida to buy from them also. He is happy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

John S is ALWAYS kind, gracious, professional, extremely knowledgeable. Typically one grits their teeth when a check engine light populates... I rest knowing I will actually look forward to my vehicle visits at United BMW because of an awesome client advisor! Thanks again John S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

BMW number 5 from United and Howard Wasserman. Howard is the best! Professional and always does what he says he will do on time and no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Very professional service staff. John Sison quickly determined the problem, reserved me a loaner car for a day(exactly like me car) and had it fixed on time. Also did some advanced first service which wold save me another service Visit in a 1500 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service by Fereba Ali, Bryan White and Taylor in Service Dept. and Evan Day in Sales. They were all excellent to work with - very helpful and eager to do whatever it took to care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Great sales and service. Sales checks twice a year. Sales (Carol Craig) keeps me abreast of service needs and time of completion. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I was skeptical about buying a car during these turbulent times as my wife was diagnosed with cancer 2wks ago and I myself was diagnosed in 2018. Given the fact we both have compromised immune systems, the last thing I wanted to do was spend a lot of time at the dealership on the drawn out process of buying a car. I am so pleased to report that this was hands down, the best experience I have ever had buying a car, and I've owned several over the years. I know I bugged Anel so much so he probably had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

This car buying experience was the best we have ever had!! Excellent salesman and dealership!! Car we asked about was out when we arrived! Took test drive.! We were asked what type deal we wanted and Bryan found a way to do it!! Drove of in new BMW X3 in 1 hour and 40 minutes!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great service/atmosphere-my rep Bryanna Sanders is always informative, patient and accommodating...Bryanna is truly an asset to your crew. Thanks for a repeat positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Nick was direct, efficient, and informative to begin with. He was also personable and professional. I knew exactly what was going to happen and what and when to expect it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I was unfortunately a victim of racial discrimination. Garvin Stewart and Daniel Martykenko felt I could not afford the car and would allow a test drive. Asked several inappropriate questions with regards to lifestyle and if I was even knowledgeable of the BMW. Very unpleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review