Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I had picked a used car to look at, unfortunately it sold the day I planned to visit, but the manager did notify me in plenty of time to change my plans. The interaction was professional and pleasant, and I am a little disappointed I could not find another car in their inventory in time. I was certainly happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Michael was wonderful to work with this past weekend. He listened to what we were looking for, took the time to talk to us and show us cars that matched our description on the computer. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. Buying a car always stresses me out and he made it such a fun and pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I had rather have a root canal than shop for a car. My opinion has changed after spending Saturday on the lot with Mark Thompson. This gentleman was a wealth of knowledge and was so patient and helpful! After spending the past dozen years driving a Mercedes I drove off the lot in a 2020 BMW X5. Love my new ride!! The general manager Vic runs a tight ship and it is easy to see why they sell more cars than any other dealership in the country! Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I recently purchased my first BMW X3 and this was my first time visiting this dealership. I was greeted promptly by Conrad who continued to provide exceptional service throughout the process. The experience far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Conrad (sales) and Kim (finance) - both of them together made the entire buying experience from start to finish the best that I've had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Quick and clean service. No touch service precautions made due to Covid. Facility was spotless. Bring all of my BMW vehicles here And will bring them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Buying process was quick, fun and smooth. United BMw is the Ultimate Service Machine for the Ultimate Driving Machine. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

A great buying experience from A to Z. Brian Epstein was very professional, nice and pleasant assisting me purchasing a 2017 X3 for my daughter. I would definitely visit this dealership first for any future car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I literally was broken down on the side of the road they took me in and got me a loaner and got my car fixed. Legit. Carol was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Customer care rep (Carol K) was very attentive and provided great customer support. This was by far the best service experience of the 4 BMW dealerships I have experienced

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

United BMW exceeded our expectations in every way. Upon arrival, the three cars we wanted test drive were ready and waiting. Negotiations were swift and without drama, and we departed with a great car. Kennedy Adams and the team were fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Patrick sold me a Infiniti M56 and we we’re driving from Va to Atlanta so the car had to be as advertised or we were going to walk that being said we are extremely happy with the purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

For years I’ve been coming to United for my annual service! Clark is awesome and is always friendly and honest. As long as I own a BMW, I will always come to United!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Excellent service with M. Drew and F. Ali . They are the epitome of service excellent. Thank you Both United BMW. I will continue to recommend any and everyone to the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Professional experience. Several salesman available for a great experience. Pricing was acceptable so it made my experience that much better. Facilities are excellent and cleanliness is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Professionals with great customer service! My family and I always have a good experience whenever we visit. I tell all of my friends and colleagues to check out United BMW of Roswell. The service is like no other!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Anel was an amazing desert and was super great to talk to. Super nice and much better then any other dealer I’ve worked with before.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Recently took our M5 to the service department to have the rear differential oil changed. Service Advisor (John Sison) went above and beyond to work with the technician to keep the cost to a minimum. I was prepared to pay more and turned out much lower than expected. Both the Service Advisor and the technician did a great job coordinating the work and executing the service in a professional and efficient manner. I could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

I bought my 2020 BMW M2 Competition from United BMW last August (I know, a little late for a review). Brian Epstein in sales was awesome! He was very patient and knowledgeable. Brian really know his cars and his business. I enjoyed the whole experience from ordering to when I picked up the car. The finance department with their desktop touch screens even made signing the paperwork fun. And you get your paperwork on a flash drive! No pile of paperwork to take home! Thanks again to Brian and United BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Very satisfied with the service department of United BMW. Effortless drop off. Staff is communicative. Service is efficient and always done well. Would highly recommend this dealership for the purchase and service of a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

The buying experience, dealership environment and energy of staff at the United BMW Dealership was both calming and comforting. Christian was our salesperson; he was exceptionally knowledgeable about ALL BMW. It was his expertise and energy that made our buying experience stree-free. Kudos also goes to Allen, the Finance Manager, for his expertise and integrity, during our document signing process. United BMW is a top notch, people first dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Josh Sinsley was our salesperson and took the time to show us multiple cars that fit our budget. He was very knowledgeable about the various features and benefits offered by each vehicle and was patient with answering all questions. I recommend Josh and the United BMW dealership to anyone shopping for a car! Thanks Josh!!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Professional service and didn’t try to up sell the transaction. Service was completed in less time than expected and as promised. The waiting room was very comfortable and clean and offered a variety of amenities.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Excellent experience and professional staff. United has the best pricing of all dealers. Will absolutely return for my next car. See Dennis Souffront, great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

This was the most pleasant buying experience I've had buying a car. Our Client Adviser Eddie was personable, helpful, and very informative. I genuinely appreciated the time and effort they took to deliver the deal and I will definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Anel was very helpful in working with us on purchasing our car. He explained everything clearly with a smooth buying process. We highly recommend this dealer and Anel.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Very good dealer to work with. Delivered out of town service to Charlotte NC market. Work with Che in sales department good to deal with smooth transaction

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Good purchase process; no pressure; straight forward negotiations to end up with my purchase. Everything was explained to me and all was perfect except that I did not get the free coffee cup I wanted, lol, but still got a free cup. Excellent experience and got the vehicle that I wanted for a fair price. Sales person knows the BMW product and sales process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

We dealt with Kennedy who was upfront and honest during the entire process. We traveled over 4 hours and it was well worth the trip. We are pleased with the vehicle and the process was simple. We arrived around 7 and after looking at several vehicles were driving out around 9. Thanks! Daryl

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

The best experience I've ever had buying a car!!! Thank you John Flett!!! The entire process was great and the help you provided was the best. Looking forward to future business

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I was in and out. The quickest I’ve ever purchased a car. Walked in at 5:30pm. I was completely done and drove out at 8:30pm. The car was prepped cleaned and ready to go. Kennedy was Awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I found a vehicle online at United BMW. I called and spoke to Matas Dainorovicius. As I live over 5 hours from United BMW, Matas went out of his way, including taking additional pictures, multiple times, to send me and even facetiming me so that I could see some things up close. I drove down and ended up bringing the car home with me. Matas and United BMW were wonderful to work with. To close the deal, Sam Sylvester was also wonderful. I feel like I left Georgia with two new friends. Thanks guys! You ROCK!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

I just bought a 2016 BMW X5 derive. The overall buying process was very good and Mark Thompson did a wonderful job of helping me throughput the buying process. I recommend Mark and United BMW hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

I just purchased a '16 CPO M4 ZCP Convrt and could not be happier with the car and the entire purchase process. Christian Moore was a real pro and provided outstanding customer service! Seeing that I am an out-of-state buyer from Chicago, Christian did a great job sending me multiple pics and vids of the car. Communication is key in an out of state purchase and Christian excelled at it. The entire purchase process was easy, as was the transport of the car from GA to IL. Car arrived in less than a day after the purchase! Would highly recommend Christian ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Great service by both sales and finance. Trade-in was right on target and the whole process was easy and accommodating. I have had my previous BMW 535i serviced at the dealership and was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

I was looking for a good deal on a 2018 BMW X3 M40i and found it at United BMW of Roswell. Che Hall worked with me and was very upfront with all the details. He made me feel completely comfortable and that everything was transparent. Their dealership is about 500 miles away from me, so everything was handled remotely. Che even took a video of the car inside and out and emailed it to me pointing out every little thing about the car. They made doing a remote transaction very comfortable and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

My experience in purchasing my first BMW was at the Alpharetta location and with my sales rep Patrick. He was kind and approachable. He never made us feel rushed or inferior. He showed us great respect during the process and answered all of our questions. If anyone looking to purchase a BMW call, Patrick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

I ordered a new 2019 BMW X5 which was made especially for me since no dealers had the options I want. I received the vehicle in 13 days from the time of order. Can you believe how fast that was? United BMW went out of their way to make me feeling a priority customer. My sales person Evan Day was the best. If you want to buy, and you are in the Atlanta area, give Evan a call. Everything in and about the X5 is fantastic, I am more than pleased to have purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

It was a very good service from the beginning, the representative Che Hall, was great very responsible and answered all of our questions. Overall a great place.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

I drive 40K miles a year and have 3 kids over 16 so needless to say I have purchased many vehicles. Patrick McPherson truly delivered a top shelf experience. He was honest , patient and and incredibly accommodating to my questions & schedule . Thank you Patrick !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019

I am a customer from Hawaii (did not visit the dealership). In purchasing my i3, I was very pleased with my experience with United BMW. I had the pleasure of working with Sam Gonzalez from the beginning and actually rarely talked with him on the phone. However, through many texts and emails, it felt more like chatting with a friend than negotiating for a car. And when I did have an urgent matter that needed a phone conversation, Sam was quick to respond. I feel I got a very good deal and very good service. They were even very accommodating ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

I had a pleasurable car buying experience with Patrick McPherson. A smooth, no hassle process from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Patrick and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Ms. Mariam Davis really gave me a great deal on my CPO X1 vehicle, she was passionate and really active at responding client’s questions and requests during the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

What you want to know: The deal that I got on the CPO BMW I purchased was very fair. This is my third BMW purchased from them; two CPOs and one new BMW. Che Hall and Jim, his manager, were very good to work with. I apologize for forgetting the name of the financing gentleman who helped me, but he was great. Low pressure, informative, friendly, easy to work with and explained everything that I was signing and agreeing to. ------------------------------------------------------ More information for those who want to go behind the scenes: ------------------------------------------------ Working the deal: I worked my transaction ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

It was a great experience buying my 430I. Salesman Kennedy Adams was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We test drove about 3 different cars looked at about 6 or 7 cars, spent entire day finally got a good deal. Kennedy did his best to get us a good deal, Finance Manager was also good. They treated the customer nice. Overall very good experience from Sales and Finance. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

The people at the dealership they were very attentive and professional. I am new to the US, so I had a lot of questions about the car, sales, finance, and they answered all of them. If you are willing to purchase a BMW, that is the place to go. I'd risk saying that If you are willing to purchase a car any other make, go there first. The treatment of the people, and the experience with a BMW, it will definitely change your mind.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

On vacation from Chicago, my A/C stopped working. Christelle and her team took me in and took care of it promptly. Friendly and courteous service. Would highly recommend !! Thank you...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Marcelo helped me find the perfect BMW for me and thanks to him now I’m driving an amazing 2018 BMW 230i which I LOVE ! The managers and finance are super helpful and friendly too ! I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a BMW or any vehicle to visit United BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Come see Marcelo Guevara at United BMW the place to buy a BMW if you are looking for one ! The whole stuff is super professional and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Marcelo was easy to deal with, I highly recommend this dealership , I’m super happy with my 530i 2017 , if you looking for a BMW this is the place !

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Marcelo Guevara helped me buy my 2011 bmw excellent attitude and good service my family I'm ready recommend and friends ..nice 328 I BMW ,,,,

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

We are so happy we went to alpharetta Bmw to buy or new car , it was a really great experience, we got the best sales p. Marcelo Guevara , he is great ! He gave us a tour in the facility and we took a few days to deside on the car, but he was so great on explaining many things about the cars we liked! Thanks again we' ll let our family know about you guys!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

Marcelo Guevara is super professional , I enjoyed doing business with him ! He is the Best Sales man ever , come see him if you are looking for a vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2018

I purchased a BMW X5 from Marcelo Guevara on Saturday and I had the BEST buying experience with him, I highly recommend this dealership !

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

Received great deal from Jim Tompkins, and Andy correa gave us a great sales experience. recommend to buy a new car.... Great BMW 540I Blk

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Dear Sirs, I'm writing tostraighetn out my last email. I wrote to BMW about a lack of transparency with their products, namely XM radio in my 2017 BMW 530i. Somehow, the email landed in United BMW of Roswell. I apologize for that. It wasn't the intention at all. But, I must say, when they found it, they were on the phone immediately to see what they could do. Not only did they activate XM radio in my car, but they absorbed the cost! Can anyone beat that? I want to extend kudos to Christelle(?) in service, Christian and all ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

This is the third car that I have purchased from this dealer over the past 10 years. Each time the sales people, service and overall experience has been stellar. First time might be a fluke, but three times in 10 years tells me that this is just how they do business.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

I have purchased a used MDX, the process was smooth and friendly service with no haggling and or pressure. Overall good experience and would recommend the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Mark facilitated an easy transaction that was quick and trouble free. It was a 'no nonsense' process that restored my faith in the car buying process. I would highly recommend Mr. Thompson; a real pleasure during the process and a nice follow-up post sale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Kennedy an Dan the man put together a deal we couldn't resist if an when we are in the market for another vehicle I'll be looking at there inventory an would buy from Kennedy again great dealership this is our 2nd vehicle from this dealership an the service seems to get better each time plus the new dealership is the nicest dealership we've ever been to highly recommend this place an Kennedy Adams.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2018

Last February, I reluctantly decided to downsize my beloved, 8-year-old, hybrid SUV --one of the first of its make/model. After unenthusiastically browsing a few cars online, I decided to visit the local BMW dealership, United BMW. I'd had a pleasant experience there with a previous purchase of an i3 for commuting, although I had no idea how much things had changed. The entire store had a makeover showcasing Europe's most modern designs --inside and out. Upon walking into this flagship store, I was graciously greeted by the dealership manager and then introduced to a top sales associate ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Purchased a used 2016 M3 from United BMW in Atlanta. It was a great experience, very great pricing and they even assisted with shipping. Don't be scared to use them even if you are not local.


Leave Us A Review